Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

ITS : Ikuta Toma San

Site français sur Ikuta Toma (生田斗真).


J-Web - Toma - 15/09/2010 - n°393

Publié par J-sev sur 15 Septembre 2010, 13:37pm

Catégories : #Tomagoto - J-Web (Toma no Heya]

Hi everybody.
It's my pleasure to be in Final Fantasy 14's CM.


Oh my god! FF is men's romance! Romance flight!!
Speaking of which, I'm under a lot of pressure, I don't know what I'm talking about.
Carving a very fine spot.
I wanted to say this, but i said the word 'Fine' for 10 times. (laughs)
I guess I'm too nervous.
Really! No matter how you look at, It's very very beautiful!
I was wearing an armor during the shoot,
the quality is really good,
we kept taking pictures of it.
Really, I'm glad. I've been a fan of FF since primary, it's really awesome.

You can see the CM and Making on Square Enix's homepage,
Please check it out.

It's very cool.
Even if you haven't played it online before, you will be obsessed with it after playing it with friends.
I spent the whole night playing the previous FF!

 

 

[jessica-chan]

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article