Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

ITS : Ikuta Toma San

Site français sur Ikuta Toma (生田斗真).


J-Web - Toma - 27/07/2010 - n°378

Publié par J-sev sur 27 Juillet 2010, 14:14pm

Catégories : #Tomagoto - J-Web (Toma no Heya]

Unexpected continuous updates

 

I performed in TOKIO's new song 『NaNaNa(太陽なんていらねえ) 』's promotion video (pv).

I never performed in pv before, I'm glad to have this chance.

It is Unubore Deka's theme song.

 

The procedure of filming it was great! The first edition cd includes the PV, please support :)

It;s a work that is very touching.

Again, Thanks to the TOKIO members who let me perform.

 

Ningen Shikkaku's DVD is going to be out on 4th August.

I watched it again just now, include the 'classy' images...

 

Anyways, I'm going to talk about my feelings later on. I can't write it right now, there's too much going on in my brain.

 

 

[jessica-chan]

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article